L'OCCITANE Festive Giveaway Winners & Angelica Skincare Workshop Round Up!

Instead of spamming you with bits of pieces of my recent eventful interactions with L’OCCITANE, I figured I would just lump it all into this one entry. So, here’s annoucing the winners of my recent L’OCCITANE Angelica Festive Giveaway along with some shots and thoughts of the Angelica Skincare Workshop I had conducted at TANGS Seviin!

In lieu of more L’OCCITANE Angelica giveaways to come (no solid promises but that is my plan!), the giveaway I had just wrapped up will be termed the ‘Festive Giveaway’!

First of all, thank you to all that have taken part and took time to jot your skin concerns down, sharing with me your skin woes. I’ve been through my fair share of skin problems along with good skin times and likewise I feel a skincare routine is crucial to both bettering and maintaining your skin.

With that, L’OCCITANE is bringing to light the fact that they have a good range of skincare products ready to help you tackle your skin concerns be it hydrating, oil control or combating redness.

While the brand isn’t famed for their skincare, it’s never too late to start discovering and learning about what they have to offer – trust me, their stuff is pretty good!

Angelica Festive Giveaway Winners

Enough said, I’m glad to be able to share some L’OCCITANE Angelica products with the 3 lucky winners below!

 

Congratulations to you lot and for everyone else that didn’t win, fret not! Like I said, I have plans for more giveaways coming up soon – after all, it is my duty as the Angelica Angel to spread the Angelica love!

The 3 winners have been notified via emails, please check your inbox (maybe even spam / junk mail) for further instructions! Should anyone fail to reply within 48 hours, another winner will be drawn.

The Angelica Angel Workshop

On the note of sharing, I was excited (and totally anxious) about the L’OCCITANE Angelica Angel Workshop though thankfully I think everything went relatively smooth! I did have my bouts of nerves and little hiccups with my presentation but I think overall I did pretty okay.

I can only hope that the participants present had a great time discovering the Angelica products and loved the whole experience of it!

Of course I also have to thank the L’OCCITANE Team for being such awesome people and handling every aspect of this workshop such that I needn’t have to worry about anything at all.

The workshop was held at a lovely and cozy room at SEVIIN at Tangs – the setting and deco was perfect and the little bites added a nice classy touch, I couldn’t be more glad about how my first ever beauty workshop went and I’m happy to share this experience with a bunch of jovial and enthusiastic team!

Oh hello Sophia (makeupblogette)!

Overall, it’s hard to sum the experience up but I can see why some would get addicted to holding such presentations, workshops and/or hosting. Not for the attention (unless that’s your thang) but rather the feeling of conveying information, helping people understand a product better and hopefully allowing them to have enjoyed the session yet learnt from it at the same time. It’s really quite priceless :)

With that said, this doesn’t mean I’ll be doing workshops anytime now because I need to keep my nerves and heart rate in check! I can’t deal with this presentation anxiety on a daily basis! Ha!

Thanks again everyone!

p.s. Putting a little pause button on my blog right now because work is a total killa but you’ll hear from me as soon as I can! As usual, loads to shout out and talk about but not enough time. No time, never enough time! Ha!

One thought on “L'OCCITANE Festive Giveaway Winners & Angelica Skincare Workshop Round Up!

Leave A Reply!

