Happy Lunar New Year!

Here’s wishing all my readers a very Happy Lunar New Year!

If you celebrate this festivity, I wish you collect loads of angpows and if you’re giving them out, I hope you win it all back at card games or mahjong! Ha!

’tis the season for feasting on heaty and unhealthy snacks / food so remember to stay hydrated to keep from falling sick! Your skin would thank you for it too!

It’s the year of the Horse again and it’s a reminder that I’m at yet another 12 year cycle in my life. Omygawd I feel old. I know I am at a pretty ‘young’ stage of life but still, the thought of being 24 is daunting. It felt like just yesterday that I turned 21, where did all that time go?!

Nonetheless, hope this year turns out smooth sailing for everyone out there!

Have a good one you all! ♥

Leave A Reply!

