Angelica duties – More Giveaways & More Angelica Comin' Right Up!

I haven’t been a very good Angelica Angel of late with my schedule and being way too busy / distracted to lay down some Angelica news for you all so I shall go ahead and spam it up in the coming May!

After all, I have some exciting news about changes to come to the Angelica skincare range!

Though, before that I should properly introduce you all to the remaining members of the Angelica skincare family!

Though the image above is an Angelica haul comprising of newbies as well as stockups – the likes of Iris Angelica’s Sublime Essence (I love) and Angelica Ultra Matte Fluid (hubs loves).

I’m sure you have all met the new and elegant older sister that is Iris Angelica, as well as the vibrant and spunky youngin, Angelica Lemon. Needless to say you are all a little acquainted with the standard products within the stable and always-there-for-you Angelica range… though there’s more!

Unmentioned in all my previous Angelica product round ups would be these little fellas – the Hydrating Mask, Gentle Face Exfoliator as well as a bar of Angelica Face Soap (my absolute favvvvvv item right now)!

I’ve been giving these items a run over the past few weeks and will be sharing my thoughts about them all real soon – with giveaways to come as well!

So stick around and find out more about what the L’OCCITANE Angelica household has to offer!

The L’OCCITANE Angelica range is a permanent skincare line. Check them out any L’OCCITANE store island-wide.

Thanks for reading!

p.s. I do owe you all some other stuff (Japan haul – small but exciting for me) as well but give me a while alright! This week has been brutal in all aspects be it work or home-matters (e.g. sorting and packing) as well as a little – though not so little – assignment I have undertaken which will lead to baby’s apperance on here again. So… stay tuned for it all, alright!

Leave A Reply!

