Audio

GIVEAWAY – More Hello Kitty Love!

Are you a Hello Kitty fan?

Well even if you aren’t don’t go away because I assure you, you can’t resist this beautiful ornament that I am about to giveaway.

It is great as a center-piece or just placing it somewhere along your shelves / table / house to brighten the whole place up. That is the beauty about these cute little pots from {Flipping Notes} and whats more, this is Hello Kitty.

Hello Kitty!

Period, that speaks enough.

So anyway, I recently held a {Hello Kitty Pansy} Giveaway on my instagram and now I have another to giveaway for all my readers on the blog!

I know I am having some RSS-issues right now (if you are subscribed to me via RSS-feed stuff, you’re not getting emails / notifs) but hopefully word gets about enough for those kitty lovers to catch wind of this.

As always, you can hop over to my blog on Bloglovin’ and not miss a thing anymore! :)

 

The Giveaway!

Okay back to this.

All you have to do to take part is:

  1. Follow {Flipping Notes} on their Facebook Page
  2. Comment below with your love for Hello Kitty (really just an “I love Hello Kitty!” would do)
  3. Drop me your email within the comment as well
  4. Voila~ Keep your fingers crossed and wait!

p.s. This Giveaway is only open to those residing within Singapore.

The winner will be picked randomly and if you are the lucky winner I will then enquire for your Facebook Name to cross check if you have indeed liked {Flipping Notes}, just for formality sake so your privacy will be kept :)

It’s not that hard right?

So, if you are a Kitty Fan, what are you waiting for!

 

Contest ends: 25th July 2014.

Good luck everyone and thanks!

3 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY – More Hello Kitty Love!

  1. shuning swee says:

    I love hello kitty but i love reading your blog even more! Awaiting for more updates especially make up stuff :P

Leave A Reply!

