Take the ‘Angelica Challenge’ & WIN!

Boy do I have a good amount of promo news to dispense!

Promotions, competitions, we seem to be on this freebie roll right now~

For now, here’s a little Angelica mention about something that L’OCCITANE has running over at their Facebook Page (ending on 20th August, so hurry).

 

Now…

I’m not going to lie but I get a little shy about seeing my face plastered in places and even sometimes I get shy about plastering my face all over the blog so seeing things like this does make me blush a little. Though at the same time, I can’t help but feel a little proud and happy at this collab we have going on, being the Angelica Angel and all.

While I haven’t publicised it, I do have a new video up on my abandoned youtube channel, I kid you not, and in that clip I share my thoughts and opinions about the new kick-ass L’OCCITANE Hydra Vital Gel and Cream.

 

That should say enough about how much I like it, yes?

But I shouldn’t blabber anymore, if you would like to win yourself a Hydra Vital Gel (worth S$62) to give this new love of mine a shot and find out for yourself why I am raving about this, go watch the clip and take part in the contest!

Contest ends 20th August 2014 so, go go!

Go (clickkk)

Thanks for reading, and good luck everyone :)

Leave A Reply!

