Nails: Vampiric Desires (with piCture pOlish)

Hello!

Well, life has been an absolute whirlpool of drama (at work, not in work but around work… long story really) and busy-ness of late and this whole thing has thrown me into a bit of a frenzy because I am working almost every waking moment and haven’t had a good time to properly de-stress by popping on this space, till now.

When life gets so out of hand, sometimes we do have moments we just want to sink our teeth or fingers into the offending people / situation / anything… no?

Well.. okay, maybe I am divulging a little too much of my violent tendencies but I assure you, I have my moods under control and no one has been harmed by my imagination, thus far.

 

So, if you can’t resort to violence there is a way to wear satisfy your vampiric tendencies and that is to wear blood-red polish! True bloody bloody redness that glistens and glosses like an actual dollop of blood painted across your nails.

I swear this sounds like a morbid matter but the color itself is very chic to wear, here have a look:

This piCture pOlish color, Vampire, is absolutely stunning and the truest form of Blood Red I have ever encountered.

It has a jelly-like finish which allows it some transparency at edges and also allows you to build the color up to a burgundy-black tone while still have crimson peep through at the edges.

Isn’t that almost exactly like blood? Such a beauty I tell you!

So, tell me, would you like to get some blood (red) on your fingers now? ;)

Thanks for reading!

Leave A Reply!

