Audio

Giveaway – Hello Kitty Pot Reboot!

Wow, what a timely situation to be re-doing my Hello Kitty giveaway that I had held a little while back on my own blogging space.

With the spotlight on this little kitty (can I even say that anymore?), if you have decided to come to terms with your Hello Kitty obsession or have always been a fan of this… londoner(?), I’m offering you a chance to take part in my quick Hello Kitty Pansy Pot giveaway once more!

The reason why this is a reboot (from this earlier giveaway) is because my blog was facing some site glitches when I held the earlier giveaway – no RSS was being sent out, people weren’t getting notified of entres etc… – so I decided that it would be a nice gesture to hold this giveaway one more time, with the same (and previously mentioned) terms and conditions.

 

The Giveaway

All you have to do to take part is:

  1. Follow {Flipping Notes} on their Facebook Page (click)
  2. Input your information in this form (click)
  3. Voila~ Keep your fingers crossed and wait!

p.s. This Giveaway is only open to those residing within Singapore.

The winner will be picked at random, so good luck to everyone!

Contest ends: 12th September 2014

Grey Divider

Here is a quick shoutout to the previous winner of the Hello Kitty Pansy Pot giveaway I held on my instagram. Congrats again to @koreenhong for winning this adorable piece!

Thanks for checking this post out and if you are a Kitty Fan, hurry and take part now!

Good luck everyone!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway – Hello Kitty Pot Reboot!

Leave A Reply!

