Audio

WINNER of {FlippingNote}’s Hello Kitty Pansy Pot

Hello all!

Just a quick pop by to announce the winner of my recent and also rebooted giveaway of {Flipping Note}’s Hello Kitty Pansy Pot!

Incase you somehow want to check back on the giveaway page, it is the one I had over here.

So….

Anyway, the winner of this delightfully adorable Pot is

*drumroll*

Shuning Swee

Congratulations on winning yourself a kitty pot!

I will be passing your information onwards to {Flipping Notes} so they may contact you with regards to picking up and redeeming your pot!

Grey Divider

In the meanwhile, thank you to everyone else that took part and while this giveaway is a slight departure from my beauty related entries, everyone loves Hello Kitty and crafts is something I have always admired but never quite had the talent with.

You would think that being a Graphic Designer means you can build the whole world with your hands or something… but no. Crafts is beyond me and while I can try my hand at scrapbooking I don’t quite the patience and tranquil mindset to sit, snip and glue everything down in layers… give me a computer and I’ll do a scrapbook layout for you on there! Ha.

So yes, thank you again and it’s back to the beauty broadcast here on! Perhaps a little life ramble to come as well about my living situations as of now.

I don’t know who will be interested to know but I guess it’s nice to share (for me, hurhur) about it somehow!

You know me, I love myself a good ramble.

Thanks for reading and catch you around soon!

Leave A Reply!

