Aside

Sephora’s 2014 Holiday Collections Are Upon Us!

While they may not be available right now naooooo but they will be soon, that’s for sure!

I’ll keep this entry fairly brief and spam on some images that I had snapped from the night of the Sephora Holiday Media Preview, most of which I have / had spammed on instagram already, but for the benefit of those that don’t follow me on there – here you go!

With that, I would also like to say that I’m looking to do a more in-depth Holiday showcase for Sephora’s Holiday offerings this time around, if time permits that is!

Last year I did a bit of a round-up for brands but with that I wasn’t able to give enough spotlight to the gift sets, new products, and beautiful holiday pieces available and this year I think I want to take a little more time to do that, if you don’t mind the spam that is!

Of course, the work isn’t so much from my end because the bulk of this will be press pictures, given not everything was available to see at the preview and most certainly not with the most ideal studio lighting (the flood-lights kept giving my pictures this eerie halo). Besides, all you guys want to do is see what’s coming out, when, for how much.

So all that is to come and I actually have a mind to continuously add to this post (via point form right at the end!) as I add new Sephora Holiday mentions so you have a consolidated post to see it all, hopefully, but we’ll see how that turns out.

Meanwhile, here’s a pic-spam (for the benefit for those who don’t follow me on instagram) from a night of makeup browsing and fun!

It sure felt like December already while I was in that hall surrounded by all sorts of Christmas ornaments and the likes!

NYX Cosmetics –

Hello Kitty x Sephora –

Stila Cosmetics –

Urban Decay –

Living Proof –

Percy & Reed –

Burts Bees –

Bare Minerals –

Peter Thomas Roth –

Tarte –

Marc Jacobs –

Grey Divider

Sephora Holiday 2014 Brand Round Up!

So, there you have it!

I doubt I will be covering every single brand’s holiday release but at least by breaking up the press mention of each brand I’ll get to cover more from a particular brand and not feel bad for spamming it up within the entry itself.

So with that said, let me sign off right now because this posts gets too long.

Keep a look out for a whole slew of holiday mentions from brands available at / to Sephora SG!

Thanks for reading :)

p.s. If you’ve noticed, I’ve added a cute little Sephora Christmas Tree ornament to the sidebar. That banner links to this post and should you ever want to do a quick check on the Holiday offerings, you’re simply a click of the button away!

Tell me, are you excited for all the holiday collections to come?

3 thoughts on “Sephora’s 2014 Holiday Collections Are Upon Us!

Leave A Reply!

