Urban Decay’s TEN 24/7 Glide-On Liner Set Coming To The Blog (& You) Soon!

Okay, so I’m going to pop on this filler post in the meanwhile to give you a heads up of some content that will be coming to my blog real soon! As soon as I can I hope because time is ticking and New Job is gradually approaching!

I hope to at least get up the stuff that I’ve shot / edited and planned to put up before I disappear from here.

Though in the meanwhile I’m also sorting out some pictures from my recent Bali trip. While I didn’t have a mind to document it, I did snap a good amount of pictures so I suppose, there’s no harm in doing some quick write ups about it so… perhaps that’ll be up soon! Over at the travel blog (icywhims) of course but I’ll do some quick highlights on here and link to that so if you’re intrigued about my Bali trip, hold out for that!

So back to this, if you’re an eyeliner fiend that can never get enough of pencil liners and constantly need more, more, moarrrr liners in your stash then keep a look out for my mini Urban Decay TEN 24/7 Liner Set entry coming to you real soon!

I’m quite a liner obsessed person and while I have my reservations with pencil liners (because my eyes are highly problematic and only the strong, liners, will survive), I’ve come to enjoy using the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Liners as they do work for me.

What’s more they come in such an assortment of colors and variations of a staple color (e.g. 4 different sorts of black, how awesome) that frankly speaking if the 24/7 Glide Ons work for you, they’re all you need really.

But of course the fickle makeup lover in us begs to differ… Heh.

So anyway, I’ll be back with more information about this set and while it isn’t new (it launched in the USA last September I think?), if you’d still like to hear my thoughts about it, see swatches of it and also my take on looks with all ten of these then do stay tuned!

I’m hurrying through my arsenal of pictures to post, so bear with me here!

If you’re getting antsy to know when this will hit stores, last I heard was March so you’ve still got some time to think about this a little more or save up for it!

Thanks for reading!

 

p.s. Incase you’re wondering, the immediate answer to whether I’ve gotten tan or not is no, not exactly. Maybe my legs but otherwise I think I still look like before. Maybe a little less glaring sort of fair but my foundation still fits, ha!

Leave A Reply!

