Look Feature: That sweep of Royal Blue, or rather Royal Wink (MAC Philip Treacy)

Hello you guys!

Here’s the last of my dedicated MAC Philip Treacy look features, though not the last time Philip Treacy products see the light of day on here, I’m sure! They may pop up in other Look Features / LOTDs down the road, who knows!

For this look, I wanted to give the Royal Wink Fluidline a feature because of the recent flood of Fluidlines in MAC’s collection, this seems to be the only Limited Edition release (the rest are permanent but just brought into the spotlight once more).

So while I was at it with the look, I figured why not throw in a sprinkle of other mentions from pieces within the Philip Treacy collection, just cause.

So here’s a look at Blacktrack (the black liner) as well, a permanently offering that is widely popular with MAC fans for being that perfect black gel liner to own.

You’ll see the Highlight Powder in Blush Nude gracing us again with its soft and shy presence in a bit too.

Giving you a little sneak peek of what’s to come, I’ve got the MAC Huggable Lip Color in I’m Game on the lips.

I’ve really come to love the formula of these Huggables, and the name is just adorable. Though I’ll share more about them at a later date, I have a mind to give them a mention sometime next week seeing as the Huggable range (and Pro Longwear Waterproof Liquid Foundation) are both launching today, 15th May, so… I gotta keep with the times, right?

Products Used:

BROWS
Shu Uemura Hard 9 Pencil in Walnut Brown
Shu Uemura Brow Manicure in Honey Glazed

FACE
PURER Skin Serum
L'OCCITANE Angelica Eye Roll-on
MAC Lightful C Marine-Bright Formula SPF 30 Moisturizer
Leaders Clinic Sunscreeen
Lancome Mat Miracle Liquid Foundation
Urban Decay NAKED Concealer
Tarte Smooth Operator Micronized Clay Finishing Powder
Diorsnow Fresh Reveal Color Correcting Powder in 001 Crystal Rose

EYES
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Urban Decay Naked 2 Basics Palette
MAC Fluidline in Royal Wink
MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack

CHEEKS
THREE Color Veil in 19 Love Kick

LIPS
MAC Huggable Lipstick in I'm Game

Grey Divider

Alrightey, so that’s that! Thanks for popping by this Look Feature and stay tuned for more to come!

As always, thank you for sticking around my side/site, hurhur, while I bustle and buzz around in life.

Thanks for reading!

Leave A Reply!

